JOIN TODAY!! and become a part of our ever growing Region. Fill in the Membership Application (download here) and send it along with your cheque. If you need more information, you can contact us at and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Membership year is from January 1st to December 31st
Download our membership form or send an E-mail transfer to Connie Thielmann, please contact her first for the necessary information.

Membership Fees are (all prices are quoted in Canadian $):

$25 for individual
$50 for family (2 adults, any kids up to 18)
$10 for youth (18 and under)

Contact us
Contact us

CCPFHA 2016 Executive

President: Karen Sutherland (705-795-6169)
Vice-President: Emma Pierson
Treasurer: Connie Thielmann (705-534-7679)
Secretary: Lisa Mitchell
Membership: Connie Thielmann (705-534-7679)


Richard Roy
Gaye Spencer
Rosslyn Bhatt

The Committee Heads are:

Education: Karen Sutherland and Emma Peirson
Finance: Connie Thielmann
Trail: Gaye Spencer and Rosslyn Bhatt
Show: Emma Pierson
Website: Andres De Brigard
Marketing: Karen Sutherland
Membership: Lisa Mitchell
Youth: Madison Millar
By-Laws, Rules and Regs:
PFHA Delegate: Richard Roy
Social: Richard Roy
Recreational Rider Rep:

Contact us